Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 21, 2018

    My stay was constant with the price.

    Decor could be updated
    The price!
    cmellon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 18, 2018

    Loved this little motel

    Nothing really
    Loved this little motel, I thought it was great value for the money. I especially liked the nostalgia appliances and the beds and pillows; these were super comfortable!
    Daniel & Barb
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 18, 2018

    Great bed, clean room, friendly staff.

    The shower was small.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    Edwin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018
    Very clean room, good sized shower, plenty of hot water. Staff was friendly.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 16, 2018

    Reasonably priced, comfortable motel.

    Traffic noise, proximity to other guests.
    Comfy bed. Clean. Had a nice fridge.
    Melody Ostergren
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 16, 2018

    Beautiful, relaxed, and the Convenience of location for anything you need. Wonderful weather.

    The coke machine is broken 🙁 They need a full length mirror in the rooms so you can see yourself from head to toe. Just some thoughts. 😁
    The cozy room and everything that was needed a very convenient place to stay and relax.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 12, 2018
    Booking. Com - advertising one price, then we ended up paying an extra $40.00 per night plus an extra $40.00 for two dogs for two nights, they say they will match any other price - NOT TRUE
    Just a place to sleep
    Johnna
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cliff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2018

    Retro motel stay in Bend, Oregon

    A bit of traffic noise.
    Very clean, comfortable, retro furnishings, well kept and excellent value.
    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018

    Affordable, clean, comfortable, good location, a great value!!

    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 5, 2018

    Nice place for one or two nights.

    There are no amenities such as a pool or spa but I new that ahead of time. There is not much going on as far as the grounds, mostly parking.
    The bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet. Parking is available right outside your door. A nice old time Motel that has been fixed up. The folks at the front desk were very friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 4, 2018

    For less than $100/night, this is the best you can get in Bend.

    The hairdryer was broken-it made a huge noise. I had to use it because I didn't have another. I was worried it bothered the other guests. Ouch! My hearing........ There was a lamp on only one of the bedside tables and the room was dark. We had to have the overhead ceiling light on in order to see well enough to read. The office was closed in the morning, so there was no one on one check out with. I would have liked to talk with the manager.
    Deonna
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 2, 2018
    Small parking lot. Small stall shower, its hard to wash a toddler in a stall shower. A detachable shower head would be nice.
    Close to stores and restaurants. We got the double queen room, the 2nd bed was in its own little room which was nice for our toddler for naps. The room was small but comfortable.
    Che_ll
    nl

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Falk
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 9, 2018

    Better than if first looks!

    Got a very large room which was very comfy. Very quiet, slept like a log! Great lighting, easy parking, great access to places of interest. Handy being next door to supermarket but easy to drive downtown to restaurants.
Loading reviews...