Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Tony
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    super fun weekend and always a pleasure staying at this motel

    no complaints
    just super friendly staff and great value for the money.
    Genee B.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Great place for great price!

    The bathroom was very oddly designed and shower was very small. Not sure if all the rooms are like that though, we had the room right next to the office.
    Great location! Staff were very nice and helpful and the room was quite comfortable, especially for the great price! Would recommend it. The bed was incredibly and the decor was very different than the average motel decor, we loved it!
    DAVID
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 23, 2018

    I was very impressed with value - recent interior renovations transformed it with nice amenities.

    No swimming pool or spa
    If you choose to stay here, ask for Room #27...very quiet and has an accessible large back yard!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018

    Busy city experience!

    No counter space in bathroom. Room was cold, no extra blanket.
    Beds were comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Great little motel. Clean and comfortable. Well worth the price!

    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 22, 2018

    Good price if you don’t mind a super basic place.

    Old bed, clogged drains, noisy, zero amenities.
    Good price
    Erik
    no

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018
    Friendly staff. Very clean room. Some rooms the decor is very dated, but they are renovating and the renovated are very nice.
    Geoffrey
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 18, 2018
    decor - needs some updating
    convenient location
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 13, 2018

    Good value

    There was a very strong scented deodorizer spray used in our room this time that was a little unpleasant
    Always a good value
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018
    Over powering perfumed detergent on sheets and towels.
    Clean, gave us an upgraded room for free
    TERRY
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 3, 2018

    All in all a good visit

    No breakfast served
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018
    I was unable to locate an ice machine
    The room with large and spacious and very clean! I would stay there again 👍🏻
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Family of 6
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018

    Modern furniture and amenities in an older building.

    There was a strong mildew smell when we walked in the room. It was not possible to identify the source as everything appeared well cleaned.
    Nice layout for family of 6. Decor was modern and beautiful. The kitchen had the basics we needed. My kids said the wi-if was really good. The wall heaters were fantastically warm.
Loading reviews...