Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Ton
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brennan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 mei 2018
    The staff was very kind and accommodating. Everything was excellent, for the price I would definitely stay there again.
    METTA
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 mei 2018

    Second time we have stayed here. Room was clean and decorated nicely. Great Value!

    Bed was a little to firm for our taste.
    Stayed in 19. King bed, clean, nicely decorated. Great Value for the money
    Mark
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    super impressed for the price! Very clean and cozy. We would highly recommend this motel.

    Very cozy. Bed was comfortable.
    Melanie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018
    I like older motels. They have character. This one didn't disappoint. Even though it is in town, it was quiet, so no trouble sleeping. Front desk called while I was en-route to confirm they'd hold the room, so not to worry. Internet connection was great.
    Shelley
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dani
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018

    Nice

    The parking was terrible! There was barely any room to navigate back out after you had parked.
    Cleanliness was spot on. Very nice!
    Jeanne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018

    It was great!

    Nothing!
    Everything!
    Richard
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 mei 2018
    Very clean and a great deal. This is the second time we have stayed here and will stay here again.
    Caitlin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 mei 2018
    Very small space, outdated linens. It’s good value for the money, but keep your expectations in check.
    It was inexpensive and clean.
    Eye-shuh
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    HUGE value for the price! Blown away!
    Karen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018
    Some rooms only have a stand up shower. Ask ahead.
    Very pleasant and accommodating.
    Lisa
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    The good value
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    slp
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 mei 2018

    Bend is an expensive place to stay, and this room was fine for most of our needs.

    Some suggestions: Too much furniture in the room -there is no need to have two very large dressers with 12+ drawers in a tiny room unless one was staying for months at a time. The foldable luggage rack was difficult to get to, so we just put our bag on the floor. It would be better to have a lamp on each side of the bed. One person could not see without the overhead light on. The shower had large glass blocks surrounding it which made a narrow passage to get to the toilet and sink. There was no countertop or shelf to put a shaving kit or drinking glasses. Neither the shower nor the sink drained well. The outside door needs new paint on both sides. And the vent in the main room needs to be dusted.
    The bed was comfortable, the room was mostly updated, and it was clean. Nice to have a small fridge/freezer.
    Charlene Hainstock
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    It was quiet and located close to restaurant. It was also very clean. Everything we needed in a room.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 mei 2018

    Nice basic above-average clean motel. Great value.

    Bed mattress way too soft.
    Very very clean. Lots of good working lights (unlike so many motels!). Mini Fridge and microwave were plusses. Room decor very nice and different than "average" motel. Felt spacious. Warmed up quickly. WiFi worked fine. Manager/owner very nice. Convenient location. Easy and short drive to "downtown" and restaurants.
    Carter
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen