На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,5 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6
Отзывы
    Ana Rebeca Ramirez Morales
    us
    10
    4 декабря 2017
    Wonder
    Is very nice
    Shelley
    us
    7,5
    11 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us
    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Perfectly clean room.
    How quickly the time went by.
    Loved how clean the room was and the bed was very comfortable.
    Leila
    fi
    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    Good value for money
    Lack of space for suitcases
    Clean and a lot of lights. Very good bed.
    James
    us
    6,7
    5 сентября 2017
    Needed a good bed and shower. Got it!
    Bathroom sink was clogged
    Charissa
    us
    6,2
    5 сентября 2017
    Wifi didn't wok. Parking doesn't account for 2 cars per room. Air conditioner not very strong. Stayed in another motel down the road the night before for the same price. The Dunes motel had a more comfortable bed and the staff was more engaging.
    Clean room and great bathroom. Shades were clean and good amount of towels. Alright for its price.
    SALVADOR
    us
    8,3
    10 августа 2017
    Perfect Suite Room for a family
    The family room is very big, clean and comfortable. Really good kitchen.
    Shuyun
    cn
    5,4
    1 августа 2017
    Old style room setting.
    Old fashion style room setting. Not closed to city center. No breakfast.
    Parking was convenient.
    us
    5,4
    27 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Florence
    ca
    8,8
    25 июля 2017
    Fantastic room
    It would have been nice to have had a pool for the kids given that it was so hot the three days we were visiting.
    the room we were given was a very large room with one king size bed and two queen size beds in a separate room with it;s own door and lock-The suite was very nicely decorated and looked as though it had just been renovated-There was a tv in each bedroom as well as one in the living area-There was a very nice functional kitchen and we really enjoyed our stay at this property.
    trevor
    ca
    10
    15 июля 2017
    A step back in time Nice surprise
    The only problem I found parking is a bit tight when backing out but that could just be me
    Our room was redone ,everything was new , fridge/freezer combo, red micro wave , tile in the bathroom , vanity . It was like stepping back in time and stopping at a little motel. There are different size rooms ,ours was a king which some people might find small . It was comfortable and clean. The owner is very helpful
    Elisabeth
    us
    7,5
    10 июля 2017
    Affordable stay close to town.
    There was construction at the lobby. The backyard was ok, but in need of clean-up. There is a trailer park behind the building, but posed no problem.
    We felt lucky that we were on the lower floor facing the backyard, where it was cool and quiet, as the motel is on a busy street. The owners were very nice and helpful!
    Daniel
    ca
    8,8
    3 июля 2017
    Staff was not super friendly.
    Older building, but in good repair and well furnished and tastefully decorated. We loved it.
    us
    7,5
    13 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Graham
    ca
    5,5
    18 мая 2017
    If you're counting on free WiFi, give this place a miss.
    The fellow at the desk was not at all helpful, possibly because his English was not fluent. The advertised free WiFi was useless inside the room. I had to sit in my car to get any reception at all, and even that was spotty.
    It was cheap and clean.
    Jason
    us
    9,2
    19 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    8,3
    17 апреля 2017
    WiFi was horrible and it is a must when travelling. Even after asking at front desk once we were back in the room the reception was gone
    bed comfortable and room very clean
    Chris
    ca
    10
    10 апреля 2017
    Great comfy , clean place to stay
    Nothing ! Some in progress renovations made the parking lot a bit busy but this is only temporary
    Motel was great,room was super clean and the king size bed was amazing. Bathroom was small but had recently been renovated with tile and very nice fixtures. Price was very reasonable and the location was very close to everything
    Colbie Jorgensen
    us
    6,7
    27 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us
    8,3
    20 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов