Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 21, 2018
    The parking
    Very clean!
    Laughing Lady M
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 17, 2018

    Good value & clean place to stay.

    The beds were comfortable & the room was clean. The location was close to a lot of restaurants, etc. We've stayed there before & enjoyed it.
    Marty
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 16, 2018
    Location Price
    Sylvia Kirkland
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018

    Small but clean, centrally located, it fit ours needs and we will be back.

    There was very little not to like. The room was small but all we needed was place to sleep and rest because we were enjoying ourselves running around Bend.
    The room was very clean, the shower was big and comfortable to use. Room was warm as it got down to 28 degrees the nights we stayed there. The motel was centrally located and not farther than 5-10 minutes from anything we did. We visited the Crux and Immersion Breweries our first night and they are very close to this motel. Sargent's Restuarant was across the street and half a block down with a great basic breakfast. We visited 8 Thrift stores and all of them were next to or with in 10 minutes of us. We visited Bend Brewery to visit friends and came back to our room and took a nap. Plenty of parking, though it may not look like it.
    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2018

    Excellent

    This Motel exceeded my expectations by far. From the outside it looks like nothing but the inside is top new and very clean. I recommend this Motel with top marks!
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018
    Super comfy bed!! Very quiet.
    Kelli Portinga Anderson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2018
    Everything
    Louie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018

    Mini, mini Tanks!

    everything was great, no complaints!
    the room was wonderful, the bed was wonderful, the front desk was very accommodating! While in Bend, OR this would be the place to stay!
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2018
    strong cleaner odor
    Lots of space, quiet, clean
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018

    Clean and comfortable at a great value

    Parking a bit cramped.
    The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and not tattered.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 4, 2018

    Nice, quiet stay!

    bathroom, carpet, bed was comfortable.
    Nice clean room. Clean bathroom and bed. The carpet was clean and the room was quiet despite the location on 3rd. Ave. I was very impressed and will book again.
    Coleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2018
    Would have liked a blow dryer.
    Newly remodeled room was spectacular and unexpected for the price. Nice balconies to enjoy outdoor spaces.
    Norma
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 3, 2018

    It was good, but fix the mildew smell and it would be excellent.

    The room did smell mildewy, so they may want to check on that. You could smell it when you walked in and it was a little concerning, but not too bothersome that I wanted to change rooms - especially since we needed the space. I wouldn't have wanted to spend more than one night in there with that smell though.
    The room was more like a small apartment! We got one of their bigger rooms. It had a living room with plenty of seating for everyone. The full kitchen had a dining table for 4. The bathroom was spacious with a tub/shower combo. Two bedrooms - one with two queens, one with a king. Beds were very comfy. Place was clean. Each bedroom had a tv. Gave us plenty of room to relax and not feel like we were crowded.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 3, 2018

    Great for the price!

    From the outside, it was almost humorous with the big sign. At first glance it looks like a small motel, no expectations. It backs up to a trailer park, and I expected noise. Even on a busy weekend, I didn't hear anything from the other rooms, or the outside. The rooms must be remodeled in the last few years. Over all if you just need a good place to sleep, and feel safe, here's your spot. I plan to go back!
    Marlene
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erika
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2018

    Nice Motel

    Older, but well kept, clean, nice immediately comes to mind. Perfect for over nite stay while traveling.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HrachHov
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2018

    For 1 night and the budget was good. But pay more attention to cleanliness!

    Cleanliness. So at first looks everything seems nice and clean. 2 main important thing you want to be clean is your bed and bath, right? so bath was clean, but can't say the same for the bed. It seems the flat sheet wasn't changed, or if changed, wasn't washed good. Pay attention on that! It's very important!
    Overall it was a good experience. The location of the place is good, parking is easy right in front of your your room. Stuff also was helpful. There is no restaurant inside of hotel, but there one niece right across the street.
Loading reviews...